Golden Petal Awards 2017 Winners – Complete List

Colors Golden Petal Awards 2017 List Of Winners #ColorsGPA 2017 Winners

The most prestigious Colors Golden Petal Awards 2017 (GPA 2017) were held yesterday, 12 April 2017 in Mumbai. It was one rather grand affair with who’s who of Telly world making it to the award function. The red carpet appearances looked super impressive. Popular actors including Rohan Mehra, Malaika Arora Khan, Rashami Desai, Sahil Uppal, Samridh Bawa, Tanisha Mukherji among many others graced the event

The full list of winners of the Golden Petal Awards 2017 will be updated soon.

Favourite Jodi: Sidharth Shukla (Parth) and Rashmi Desai (Shorvori) for Dil Se Dil Tak

Kratika Sengar (Tanuja) and Sharad Malhotra (Rishi) for Kasam…Tere Pyaar Ki

Best Debut: Meera Deosthale (Chakor) for Udann

Best Actor: Vivian Dsena (Harman) for Shakti…Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii

Best Actress: Mouni Roy (Shivangi) for Naagin 2

Best Show (Fiction): Karmphal Data Shani

Best Entertainment Series (Non-Fiction): Bigg Boss

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Karuna Pandey (Kusum Sundari) for Devanshi

Monica Khanna (Shraddha Pandey) for Thapki…Pyaar Ki

Best Supporting Actress: Prachee Shah Pandya (Sharda) for Ek Shringaar…Swabhimaan

Best Comic in a Fiction Series: Pooja (Suman) and Resham (Preeti) for Thapki…Pyaar Ki

Favourite Child Artist: Kartikey Malviye (Shani) for Karmphal Data Shani

Best Personality (Female): Rubina Dilaik (Saumya) for Shakti…Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii

Power packed Performer: Jasmin Bhasin (Teni) for Dil Se Dil Tak

Successfully Long-Running Show: Udaan

Best Innovation in a TV Series (Fiction): Shakti…Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii

Best Innovation in a TV Series (Non-Fiction): Rising Star

Best Host: Manish Paul for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa

Best Judge: Karan Johar

Best Parivaar: Chauhan family (Ek Shringaar… Swabhimaan)

Best Comedian: Bharti Singh


Best Editor: Vicky Sharma (Naagin 2)

Best Music : Divya (Karmphal Data Shani)

Best Cinematographer (Fiction): Sunil Kotian (Dil Se Dil Tak)

Best Director (Fiction): Vikram (Ek Shringar… Swabhimaan)

Best Story: Shanti Bhushan and Rashmi Sharma (Shakti…Astitva Ke Eshaas Ki)

Best Screenplay: Bohnlishikha Das (Udaan)

Best Special Effects: Karmphal Data Shani

Best Dialogue: Girish Dharija (Devanshi)

Best Cinematographer (Non-Fiction): Sukhwinder (Rising Star)

Best Director (Non-Fiction): Huzaifa (Rising Star)

Also check out the pictures of your favourite TV stars at the red carpet >  GOLDEN PETAL AWARDS 2017 PICTURES


Tellydhamaal is online destination that provides its readers with hottest and latest news, updates & gossips about Indian entertainment industry, hindi movies, serials, shows, cinema, telugu cinema, tamil cinema, kollywood, celebrities and much more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *