Kushal Tandon – Jennifer Winget Is A Beautiful, Charming And Talented Actor

Kushal Tandon – Jennifer Winget Is A Beautiful, Charming And Talented Actor

Sony TV Beyhad Latest News, Behad serial gossips TV actor Kushal Tandon is quite excited about his upcoming Sony TV physiological thriller “Beyhad” along with Jennifer Winget. “It is a different kind of love story. As the title Beyahd suggests, anything excessive is not healthy including love. My character Arjun is a budding charming photographer, who wants to be the best in his trade. He is also very talkative and is ready to do what it…

Read More

Kushal Tandon – Jennifer Winget’s new show Behad on Sony TV postponed

Kushal Tandon – Jennifer Winget’s new show Behad on Sony TV postponed

Behad, Sony TV suspense thriller has been postponed Sony TV Behad Latest News, Behad Gossips Fans of Jennifer Winget and Kushal Tandon who were eagerly awaiting their comeback have to prolong their wait!! Jennifer and Kushal’s upcoming show Behad on Sony TV, that was scheduled for launch in the month of June has now been pushed further to August. The reason, for this sudden change in schedule, is not yet known. Behad will see Jennifer Winget return…

Read More

Karan Tacker keen to make his Bollywood Debut

Karan Tacker keen to make his Bollywood Debut

Television Latest News, TV Gossips TV actor Karan Tacker who rose to fame with his role as Viren in Star Plus’ Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai is has proved that he is a versatile artiste, from being a host to an talented actor and dancer. Karan who is  a popular face on TV, is now keen to make his Bollywood debut. He has already started working towards realising his Bollywood dream and is currently reading scripts to finalise his first…

Read More