Kushal Tandon – Jennifer Winget’s new show Behad on Sony TV postponed

Kushal Tandon – Jennifer Winget’s new show Behad on Sony TV postponed

Behad, Sony TV suspense thriller has been postponed Sony TV Behad Latest News, Behad Gossips Fans of Jennifer Winget and Kushal Tandon who were eagerly awaiting their comeback have to prolong their wait!! Jennifer and Kushal’s upcoming show Behad on Sony TV, that was scheduled for launch in the month of June has now been pushed further to August. The reason, for this sudden change in schedule, is not yet known. Behad will see Jennifer Winget return…

Read More

Actor Aman Verma marriage postponed

Actor Aman Verma marriage postponed

TV actor Aman Verma, who was set to tie the knot this month, is now trying to recover from a great loss. Aman’s father, Col Y K Verma, passed away one week back in a car accident leaving him and his family bereaved. Aman’s wedding which was scheduled to happen on 20 April 2016 has now been postponed till indefinite period.  “It was a sudden death. We are in lot of pain,” said the actor in a statement.“We…

Read More

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Spoiler: Show Leap Postponed

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein,YHM, Latest News, Gossips Tellydhamaal had recently reported that Star Plus Yeh Hai Mohabbatein featuring  Raman (Karan Patel) and Ishita (Divyanka Tripathi) will soon be taking a leap. YHM fans were shaken and unhappy with the news of the show taking a leap. Well, looks like the makers of the show have heard the concern of their fans! Latest buzz from the sets of the show is that producer Ekta Kapoor has decided against…

Read More