Amul ‘Masterchef India 4’ Top Three Finalists Revealed

TV’s biggest cooking reality show, Star Plus Amul Masterchef India 4 is reaching its final stage.

The Finale Episode of “Masterchef India 4” will be held on 12 April, 2015.

Masterchef India 4 is loved by millions and with it going vegan this year, a lot many have stayed hooked to this brilliant cooking based reality show.

Judged by Vikas Khanna, Sanjeev Kapoor and Ranveer Brar, MasterChef India has got its top three finalists and they are Nikita Gandhi, Bhakti Arora and Neha Shah.

According to a source, “The three have been consistent performers and won their slots to the finale with their culinary skills and capability to work in pressure situation.”

The three will now head for a grand finale event that will be held soon. It is reported that Akshay Kumar or Aamir Khan may be the Maha judge on the finale night.

Previous season winners have been Pankaj Bhadouria, Shipra Khanna and Ripudaman Handa.

Who do you think will win the Masterchef India 4?

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment