Box Cricket League 2 winner is Team Delhi Dragons

Box Cricket League 2016, BCL 2 Winners, Latest News, Gossips

The second season of celebrity Box Cricket League, which started few months ago on Colors TV, has finally come to an end.

Delhi Dragons Team ably lead by young captain Karan Wahi and owned by singer Mika Singh has once again bagged the trophy of championship. Later year too, Team Delhi had won the season one of Box Cricket League.

Team Delhi Dragons and Team Chandigarh cubs had a tough fight in the finals to take back the trophy home. However, Team Delhi emerged as the winner of season 2 of Box Cricket League.

Delhi Dragons comprises of actors including Suyyash Rai, Kishwer Merchantt, Vishal Kotian, Vishal Singh, Aadesh Chaudhary, Karan Wahi and many more.

Suyyash Rai shared the news via his twitter handle.

Box cricket League 2016, BCL 2,BCL2,Box Cricket League 2, Colors, Frooti BCL 2, Box Cricket league season 2,image,Delhi Dragons, BCl Team,Suyyash rai,Kishwer Merchantt,Karan Wahi,Vishal Kotian,Vishal Singh,Aadesh Chaudhary,
Delhi Dragons Team – BCL 2 winners image-picture
Suyyash Rai,Delhi Dragons,BCL 2,BCL2,Box Cricket league 2016, Box Cricket league season 2, image,pic,HD,picture
Delhi Dragons – Suyyash Rai image pic

The viewers can witness the finale round soon on Colors. Check out the

Tellydhamaal wishes Team Delhi Dragons many many congratulations!



Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment