India’s Got Talent 6 (IGT 6) Semi Finals SMS and online voting details 13 June 2015

India’s Got Talent 7 Voting Details, IGT 7 online voting, SMS > CLICK HERE

Here’s the list/ names of contestants who performed in the Semi-Finals round- 3 June 2015 Episode and voting details

1) Prerna and Apurva Vote via SMS PRE and send it to 56882 or

2) I Rock Dance Crew Vote via SMS ROC and send it to 56882 or

3) Jaya Debnath  Vote via SMS JAY and send it to 56882 or

4) Nangbia Chanda Vote via SMS NAN and send it to 56882 or

5) Rohit Varghese  Vote via SMS ROH and send it to 56882 or

6) Prahald Acharya Vote via SMS PRA and send it to 56882 or

Warrior Dance Crew and Manik Paul get selected for the Pre-Finale of IGT 6 in today’s episode. Hence voting lines are closed for them.

Note Voting lines are on and will be open till 9.00 am on 14 June 2015.


Please follow and like us:


Leave a Comment