Nach Baliye 9 Voting Details, Contestants Names and Images

Nach Baliye 9 Contestants names (Complete List) and HD Pics

Star Plus popular dance reality show Nach Baliye 9 saw its grand premiere on Friday, 19th July 2019 and its a indeed a Grand treat for the viewers to watch stellar performances by popular TV stars including Zain Imam, Shrenu Parikh, Mouni Roy and Shivangi Joshi-Mohsin Khan ! This year total of 12 Jodis will be battling it out on the dance floor of Nach Baliye and we must say this season is going to be a huge success with big TV stars and popular celebs participating in the show!

The show is produced by Salman Khan who made a special appearance on the grand premiere night as the Nach Baliye 9 Jodis got introduced to the audiences. The show will be judged by film actress Raveena Tandon and choreographer Ahmed Khan. Manish Paul will be hosting the show this year.

Here is the full list of Nach Baliy 9 Contestants (Nach Baliye 9 Jodi) along with their voting details:

  1. Sharddha Arya and Alam Singh
  2. Babita Phogat and Vivek Suhag
  3. Urvashi Dholakia and Anuj Sahdeva
  4. Vindhu Dhara Singh and Dina Umarova
  5. Prince Narula and Yuvika Choudhary
  6. Vishal Aditya Singh and Madhurima Tuli
  7. Anita Hassanandani and Rohit Reddy
  8. Aly Goni and Natasha Stankovic
  9. Shantanu Maheshwari and Nityami Shirke
  10. Saurabh Raj Jain and Ridhima Jain
  11. Faisal Khan and Muskaan Kataria
  12. Rochelle Rao and Keith Sequiera

Nach Baliye 9 Jodis Photos/HD Pics

Note: Voting details will be shared in next week

Stay tuned to this space for all the latest updates of your favourite TV shows!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment