#SPA2015 Star Parivaar Awards 2015 Nominations List, Voting Details

STAR Parivaar Awards is a platform on which STAR Plus channel honours the TV shows and its celebrities for entertaining its audiences.

The nominees for 15th Star Parivaar Awards 2015 has been finalised now and the voting lines for Star Parivaar Awards 2015 is already opened.

It’s time to vote for your favourite STAR Parivaar members.

The Star Parivaar Awards 2015 will be soon held in May 2015 in Mumbai.  Meanwhile, check out the nominees for Star Parivaar Awards 2015.

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Pati

  • RAman Kumar Bhalla (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Suraj Rathi (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
  • Naitik Singhania (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
  • Yuvraaj Birla (Suhani Si Ek Ladki)

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Patni

  • Ishita Bhalla (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Sandhya Rathi (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
  • Akshara Singhania (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
  • Gopi Modi (Saath Nibhana Saathiya)


Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Jodi

  • Ishita & Raman (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Panch & Titu (Tu Mera Hero)
  • Akshara & Naitik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
  • Suraj & Sandhya (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
  • Arpit Ranka & Nidhi (Nach Baliye 7)

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Naya Sadasya – Male

  • Naksh (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
  • Mantu (Tere Sheher Mein)
  • Titu (Tu Mera Hero)
  • Ramasraya (Tere Sheher Mein)
  • Rituraj Mohanty (India’s Raw Star)

Nominees For Star Parivaar Favourite Naya Sadasya – Female

  • Panchi (Tu Mera Hero)
  • Amaya (Tere Sheher Mein)
  • Radhika (Dosti.. Yaariyaan.. Manmarziyaan…)
  • Vidya (Saath Nibhana Saathiya)
  • Nikita Gandhi (MasterChef India Season 4)

Voting Details

Hurry Up! Its time to vote for your favourite Star Parivaar Members & help them to win the award.

Visit the Star Parivaar Awards Officila website to vote for your Star Parivaar Members HERE (http://starparivaarawards.startv.com/) #SPA2015


Please follow and like us:


Leave a Comment