Voting Details Star Plus ‘Amul Masterchef India 4’ Finalists Neha, Bhakti, Nikita

Star Plus Masterchef India 4 Voting Details for Top Three Finalists in Grand Finale

Neha Shah, Bhakti Manekar and Nikita Gandhi are the top three finalists of Masterchef India 4 after the last challenge – Signature Dish Challenge of the Finale Week.

Ashish got eliminated in last challenge of Finale week today, 11 April 2015.

Also Read: Amul Masterchef India 4: Ashish eliminated in Signature Dish Last Challenge, Finale Week, 11 April

Masterchef India 4 can now vote for their Favourite Masterchef India Contestants (Finalists) by giving a missed call on the below mentioned numbers of the respective Top Three Finalists.

To vote for Bhakti Manekar give missed call to Bhakti at  18002700096

To vote for Neha Shah give a missed call to Neha at 18002700095

To vote for Nikita Gandhi give a missed to Nikita at 18002700097

Voting lines will open only till 4.00 PM, 12 April 2015.

Who do you think will win Masterchef India 4? Please leave your views in the comments section below.

Also Read: TellyDhamaal Poll suggests Nikita Gandhi to win Masterchef India 4

Masterchef India 4 Judges Sanjeev, Vikas, Ranveer sing Anthem in Grand Finale



Leave a Comment